EP 1  (CD)

EP 1 (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This is where it all started for Trust This Mechanism, EP 1 is a collection of synth indie dance tracks written and performed by Adam Wilson, Spencer Daley and Calen Trentini. 

Born Again A Rock
Bad Goodbye
Sleep Don't Fail Me Now
IFL - Jeffery Innes Remix
Born Again A Rock - Jay Why Remix